Goldmart Reviews

Note

  • Credit cards accepted for orders of $5,000 or less.
  • Bank wires accepted.
  • Certified checks accepted.
  • Cashiers checks accepted.
  • Personal checks accepted.
  • U.S. postal money orders accepted.
  • American Express and Cash on Delivery (C.O.D.) not accepted.
  • No items are shipped until payment is received in full.

GoldmartOur dedication to the best combination of competitive pricing, exceptional customer service, highest quality bullion and collectible coins has made Goldmart a household name among investors and collectors alike.

Our website is secured using the internets leading encryption and was designed to be user friendly to give you the best shopping cart experience possible.

Not only are we a PCGS and NGC authorized dealer we also are a proud member of the Better Business Bureau and maintain an A rating.

At Goldmart we value every customer no matter how large or small your order is. Expect nothing less than the highest level of professionalism and customer service when dealing with us. Orders can be made online 24/7 or over the phone during normal business hours.

We look forward to serving your bullion and collectible coin needs.

Source: Goldmart

Goldmart (LPMI) (Office)

600 E. William Street Suite 204

Carson City, NV 89701

United States

Phone: 888-470-0170

Read Customer Service Reviews of Goldmart

Before you buy precious metals from any bullion dealer, be sure to check out the price comparison charts for silver coins, silver bars, gold coins and gold bars, and of course read the Goldmart reviews below.

Average customer review rating for Goldmart:


2.3 out of 5 from 16 customer reviews.

Fraudulent?

   1 Stars

Written by on May 02, 2013

I ordered on 3-21-13 only items listed in stock. Payment confirmed 3-27-13. Upon a second phone call, 4 weeks later, I was told they were out of stock (where did mine go?) but expected more in a day or two and mine would ship. It didn't. They say they will call back, they don't. The web site states they ship in about 7 business days - it has been 25. So far all activity appears to be fraudulent and I may need an attorney. Buy from them at your own risk!

Goldmart SUCKS!

   1 Stars

Written by on Apr 24, 2013

I have purchased with Goldmart a few times. They're NOT professional, their customer service SUCKS. It takes forever to get your order. You will need to keep calling them everyday. Eveybody will give you different answer and will always put you on hold for long time. Just don't buy from them.!!! You will need to keep calling them to get your order shipped. If you have a lot of time to keep calling them then good. I personally I'd rather pay a bit more and have peace of mind and don't have to beg for my orders to get shipped. Their manager Nick - He's a fruitcake!

No Issues

   5 Stars

Written by on Apr 18, 2013

Product shipped quickly after my check cleared. No complaints here. Will be ordering from them again as they appear to have the cheapest premiums overall.

Worst experience

   1 Stars

Written by on Mar 25, 2013

Goldmart is the worst dealer I have dealt with! I placed my order on Feb 22, 2013. Made the bank deposit on the same day. I received the payment receipt confirmation on March 10, 2013 after following up 2 times and both the times, customer care person use to reconfirm the funds. Have followed up for delivery 7 - 8 times and today is March 25, 2013; I still do not have the gold with me. Its been a month since I confirmed my order.

SHUT UP!!

   5 Stars

Written by on Mar 02, 2013

Locked in my price online Monday evening. Confirmation of order came back immediately. Confirmation of shipping came back on Wednesday. My order arrived Friday afternoon.

Now THAT'S the way to do business. My next PM order will definitely go to GOLDMART.

Add a review